Menu
Modi 2.0 Swachh Bharat

Archive Recruitments

S.No. Title Attachment File Start Date End Date
1 Advertisement for the one Post of Member, Airports Economic Regulatory Authority (AERA) PDF icon Download The file (636.61 KB) pdf Icon Wed, 05/20/2020 Thu, 06/18/2020
2 Extension of deadline for applications for the post of Vice Chancellor, RGNAU to 1 June 2020 PDF icon Download The file (92.48 KB) pdf Icon Tue, 05/12/2020 Mon, 06/01/2020
3 Advertisement for the post of Vice Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi National Aviation University, Amethi (U.P.) PDF icon Download The file (97.44 KB) pdf Icon Fri, 03/13/2020 Wed, 04/15/2020
4 Recruitment of 02 Young Professionals In ER Division, Ministry of Civil Aviation PDF icon Download The file (318.94 KB) pdf Icon Wed, 01/29/2020 Sat, 02/22/2020
5 Engagement of Young Professional by the Ministry of Civil Aviation, Government of India for the work related to Integrated Finance Division PDF icon Download The file (916.52 KB) pdf Icon Tue, 12/24/2019 Fri, 01/17/2020
6 Advertisement for the post of Director (Operations) in Air India Limited PDF icon Download The file (376.3 KB) pdf Icon Tue, 12/24/2019 Mon, 03/23/2020
7 Advertisement for the post of Director (Commercial) in Air India Limited PDF icon Download The file (376.5 KB) pdf Icon Tue, 12/24/2019 Mon, 03/23/2020
8 Advertisement for the post of Director (Personnel) in Air India Limited PDF icon Job_description_for_the_post_of_Director_Personnel_in Air_India_Limited_n.pdf Tue, 12/24/2019 Mon, 03/23/2020
9 Advertisement for the post of Consultant in Ministry of Civil Aviation PDF icon Download The file (399.25 KB) pdf Icon Mon, 12/09/2019 Tue, 12/24/2019
10 Advertisement for the post of Young Professional in Ministry of Civil Aviation PDF icon Download The file (383.23 KB) pdf Icon Mon, 12/09/2019 Tue, 12/24/2019

Pages