Menu
Swachh Bharat

Archive Recruitments

S.No. Title Attachment File Start Date End Date
1 Recruitment of 02 Young Professionals In ER Division, Ministry of Civil Aviation PDF icon Download The file (318.94 KB) pdf Icon Wed, 01/29/2020 Sat, 02/22/2020
2 Engagement of Young Professional by the Ministry of Civil Aviation, Government of India for the work related to Integrated Finance Division PDF icon Download The file (916.52 KB) pdf Icon Tue, 12/24/2019 Fri, 01/17/2020
3 Advertisement for the post of Director (Operations) in Air India Limited PDF icon Download The file (376.3 KB) pdf Icon Tue, 12/24/2019 Mon, 03/23/2020
4 Advertisement for the post of Director (Commercial) in Air India Limited PDF icon Download The file (376.5 KB) pdf Icon Tue, 12/24/2019 Mon, 03/23/2020
5 Advertisement for the post of Director (Personnel) in Air India Limited PDF icon Job_description_for_the_post_of_Director_Personnel_in Air_India_Limited_n.pdf Tue, 12/24/2019 Mon, 03/23/2020
6 Advertisement for the post of Consultant in Ministry of Civil Aviation PDF icon Download The file (399.25 KB) pdf Icon Mon, 12/09/2019 Tue, 12/24/2019
7 Advertisement for the post of Young Professional in Ministry of Civil Aviation PDF icon Download The file (383.23 KB) pdf Icon Mon, 12/09/2019 Tue, 12/24/2019
8 कार्य निष्पादन एवं आवश्यकता के आधार पर, दो युवा पेशेवरों को प्रारंभिक तौर पर एक वर्ष तथा अधिकतम तीन वर्ष तक संविदा के आधार पर भर्ती किये जाने के संबंध में। PDF icon Download The file (147.61 KB) pdf Icon Fri, 11/22/2019 Fri, 12/27/2019
9 Advertisement for the post of Secretary in AERA PDF icon Download The file (120.55 KB) pdf Icon Wed, 10/23/2019 Sat, 12/07/2019
10 Recruitment of CMD PHL PDF icon vacancy notice-CMD PHL- updated.pdf Fri, 09/20/2019 Tue, 12/31/2019

Pages