Menu
Swachh Bharat

Archive Recruitments

S.No. Title Attachment File Start Date End Date
21 Advertisement for the post of Vice Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi National Aviation University, Amethi (U.P.) PDF icon Download The file (97.44 KB) pdf Icon Fri, 03/13/2020 Wed, 04/15/2020
22 Recruitment of 02 Young Professionals In ER Division, Ministry of Civil Aviation PDF icon Download The file (318.94 KB) pdf Icon Wed, 01/29/2020 Sat, 02/22/2020
23 Engagement of Young Professional by the Ministry of Civil Aviation, Government of India for the work related to Integrated Finance Division PDF icon Download The file (916.52 KB) pdf Icon Tue, 12/24/2019 Fri, 01/17/2020
24 Advertisement for the post of Director (Operations) in Air India Limited PDF icon Download The file (376.3 KB) pdf Icon Tue, 12/24/2019 Mon, 03/23/2020
25 Advertisement for the post of Director (Commercial) in Air India Limited PDF icon Download The file (376.5 KB) pdf Icon Tue, 12/24/2019 Mon, 03/23/2020
26 Advertisement for the post of Director (Personnel) in Air India Limited PDF icon Job_description_for_the_post_of_Director_Personnel_in Air_India_Limited_n.pdf Tue, 12/24/2019 Mon, 03/23/2020
27 Advertisement for the post of Consultant in Ministry of Civil Aviation PDF icon Download The file (399.25 KB) pdf Icon Mon, 12/09/2019 Tue, 12/24/2019
28 Advertisement for the post of Young Professional in Ministry of Civil Aviation PDF icon Download The file (383.23 KB) pdf Icon Mon, 12/09/2019 Tue, 12/24/2019
29 Hiring of services of two Young Professionals on Contract basis initially for a period of one year and maximum extendable upto three yeals on performance and requirement basis PDF icon Download The file (67.88 KB) pdf Icon Fri, 11/22/2019 Fri, 12/27/2019
30 Advertisement for the post of Secretary in AERA PDF icon Download The file (120.55 KB) pdf Icon Wed, 10/23/2019 Sat, 12/07/2019

Pages