Menu
Modi 2.0 Swachh Bharat

Monthly Summary

S.No. Title Attachment Publish Date
1 Monthly Summary July 2020 Download (1.05 MB) pdf Thursday, August 13, 2020
2 Monthly Summary - June 2020 Download (262.66 KB) pdf Tuesday, July 14, 2020
3 Monthly Summary - May 2020 Download (1.53 MB) pdf Wednesday, June 24, 2020
4 Monthly Summary - April 2020. Download (1.47 MB) pdf Wednesday, June 24, 2020
5 Monthly Summary - March 2020. Download (1.1 MB) pdf Wednesday, June 24, 2020
6 Monthly Summary - Feb 2020 Download (769.86 KB) pdf Tuesday, March 17, 2020
7 Monthly Summary - Jan 2020 Download (570.3 KB) pdf Friday, February 14, 2020
8 Monthly Summary - December 2019 Download (725.21 KB) pdf Friday, February 14, 2020
9 Monthly Summary - November 2019 Download (130.67 KB) pdf Friday, December 20, 2019
10 Monthly Summary - October 2019 Download (637.79 KB) pdf Friday, November 22, 2019
11 Monthly Summary - September 2019 Download (629.66 KB) pdf Tuesday, October 22, 2019
12 Monthly Summary - August 2019 Download (693.63 KB) pdf Tuesday, October 22, 2019
13 Monthly Summary - July 2019 Download (100.93 KB) pdf Thursday, August 22, 2019
14 Monthly Summary - June 2019 Download (149.64 KB) pdf Thursday, August 22, 2019
15 Monthly Summary - May 2019 Download (173.63 KB) pdf Tuesday, June 25, 2019
16 Monthly Summary - April 2019 Download (176.63 KB) pdf Monday, June 10, 2019
17 Monthly Summary - March 2019 Download (254.73 KB) pdf Monday, June 10, 2019
18 Monthly Summary - Feb 2019 Download (1.39 MB) pdf Monday, June 10, 2019