Menu
Modi 2.0 Swachh Bharat

Orders

Ministry Documents
S.NO. Title Attachment Publish Date
1 Conditional exemption to ICRISAT for agricultural research activities using drones Download (2.68 MB) pdf
Thursday, November 12, 2020
2 Clarification on capping of 60% on domestic civil flight operations Download (497.33 KB) pdf
Friday, November 6, 2020
3 Extension of validity of Order 01/2020 dated 21.05.2020 till 24th February, 2021 regarding opening up of domestic scheduled air services Download (495.96 KB) pdf
Thursday, October 29, 2020
4 Extension of validity of Order 02/2020 dated 21.05.2020 till 24th February, 2021 regarding sector classification and fare band Download (514.24 KB) pdf
Thursday, October 29, 2020
5 Conditional exemption to CEPT University for conducting iNUMBER project in Ahmedabad city using drones Download (2.64 MB) pdf
Friday, October 23, 2020
6 Conditional exemption to NTPC for carrying out research and inspection activities at NTPC sites using drones Download (4.64 MB) pdf
Monday, October 19, 2020
7 Conditional exemption to Global Konnect Aviation Services Pvt. Ltd. regarding drone training Download (2.51 MB) pdf
Friday, October 16, 2020
8 Conditional exemption to NCRTC for data acquisition for Delhi-Meerut RRTS corridor Download (3.82 MB) pdf
Thursday, October 15, 2020
9 Conditional exemption to Odisha Mining Corporation Ltd. (OMCL) for aerial survey of mines Download (4.54 MB) pdf
Friday, October 9, 2020
10 Conditional exemption to Indira Gandhi Rashtriya Uran Akademi regarding drone training Download (4.74 MB) pdf
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
11 Addendum III dated 05.10.2020 to Order 02/2020 dated 21.05.2020 regarding opening up of Domestic Scheduled Services in the country Download (506.86 KB) pdf
Monday, October 5, 2020
12 Conditional exemption to Redbird Flight Training Academy Pvt. Ltd. regarding drone training Download (1.99 MB) pdf
Friday, September 4, 2020
13 MoCA order no. 06/2020 dated 02.09.2020 regarding opening up of Domestic Scheduled Services in the country - reg Download (1.11 MB) pdf
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
14 Conditional exemption to Gujarat Flying Club, Vadodara regarding drone training Download (2.43 MB) pdf
Monday, August 24, 2020
15 Conditional exemption to Pioneer Flying Academy regarding drone training Download (2.01 MB) pdf
Friday, August 14, 2020
16 AAIB order regarding investigation of incident involving VT-AXH dated 7 Aug 2020 Download (545.78 KB) pdf
Thursday, August 13, 2020
17 Conditional exemption to Telangana State Aviation Academy, Hyderabad regarding drone training Download (1.3 MB) pdf
Thursday, August 13, 2020
18 Conditional exemption to Government Aviation Training Institute, Bhubaneswar regarding drone training Download (651.84 KB) pdf
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
19 Conditional exemption to Orient Flights Aviation Academy, Chennai regarding drone training Download (673.06 KB) pdf
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
20 Conditional exemption to Ambitions Flying Club Pvt. Ltd., Aligarh regarding drone training Download (2.56 MB) pdf
Monday, August 10, 2020
21 Conditional exemption to Asia Pacific Flight Training Academy, Hyderabad regarding drone training Download (2.29 MB) pdf
Monday, August 10, 2020
22 Conditional exemption to Falcon Aviation Academy regarding drone training Download (2.59 MB) pdf
Monday, August 10, 2020
23 Conditional exemption to Govt of Haryana for anti-locust drone operations Download (2.22 MB) pdf
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
24 Conditional exemption to Bombay Flying Club, Mumbai from Rule 15A of Aircraft Rules, 1937 Download (2.46 MB) pdf
Monday, July 27, 2020
25 Addendum II to Ministry's Order No. 02/2020 dated 21.05.2020 regarding the regulation of airfare of Delhi-Kullu-Delhi sector Download (244.13 KB) pdf
Monday, July 27, 2020
26 Extension of validity of Order 01/2020 dated 21.05.2020 and Order 03/2020 dated 26.6.2020 regarding opening up of domestic scheduled air services Download (1.08 MB) pdf
Saturday, July 25, 2020
27 Extension of validity of Order 02/2020 dated 21.05.2020 and Addendum I dated 25.5.2020 regarding sector classification and fare band Download (1.13 MB) pdf
Saturday, July 25, 2020
28 MoCA Order dated 16 Jul 2020 regarding establishment of Investment Clearance Cell (ICC) at MoCA Download (966.07 KB) pdf
Thursday, July 16, 2020
29 Conditional exemption to Indian Oil Corporation Ltd for aerial surveillance of pipelines using drones Download (1.71 MB) pdf
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
30 MoCA order regarding anti-locust drone operations in UP Download (2.24 MB) pdf
Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Pages