Menu
Modi 2.0 Swachh Bharat

Notifications

Ministry Documents
S.NO. Title Attachment Publish Date
1 Clarifications sought by Interested Bidders on PIM for the Strategic Disinvestment of Air India Download (682.77 KB) pdf
Thursday, November 12, 2020
2 Ninth Corrigendum to PIM for Strategic disinvestment of Air India and its Subsidiaries regarding extension of last date for submission of EoI Download (734.92 KB) pdf
Thursday, October 29, 2020
3 Recommencement of domestic air travel w.e.f. 25.05.2020- Updation of guidelines Download (100.87 KB) pdf
Monday, October 19, 2020
4 Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order 2017 - Identification of items in furtherance of the Order - Revision - reg Download (163.15 KB) pdf
Thursday, October 1, 2020
5 RT-PCR Testing at the entry airport for the arriving international passengers- reg Download (193.83 KB) pdf
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
6 Recommencement of domestic air travel w.e.f. 25.05.2020- Updation of guidelines Download (85.56 KB) pdf
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
7 BCAS corrigendum dated 7 Sep 2020 regarding security program of drones Download (1.19 MB) pdf
Thursday, September 10, 2020
8 RT-PCR testing at the entry airport for the arriving international transfer passengers Download (207.93 KB) pdf
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
9 Eighth Corrigendum to PIM for Strategic disinvestment of Air India and its Subsidiaries regarding extension of last date for submission of EoI Download (110.34 KB) pdf
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
10 Recommencement of domestic air travel w.e.f. 25.05.2020- Updation of guidelines- reg Download (324.15 KB) pdf
Monday, June 29, 2020
11 Public Notice regarding voluntary disclosure of non-compliant drones flying in India Download (204.23 KB) pdf
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
12 Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order, 2017 – Identification of items in furtherance of the Order. Download (123.16 KB) pdf
Thursday, May 28, 2020
13 MAJOR PROCUREMENT PROJECTIONS IN FUTURE BY AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA
MAJOR PROCUREMENT PROJECTIONS IN FUTURE BY AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA
Thursday, May 28, 2020
14 Standard Operating Protocol (SOP) for Private aircraft and Charter operations on international sectors in view of COVID-19 pandemic. Download (1.12 MB) pdf
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
15 Guidelines for air passengers after recommencing of air travel from 25th May, 2020 Download (2.37 MB) pdf
Thursday, May 21, 2020
16 Public Notice regarding conditional exemption to Government entities for COVID-19 related RPAS operations. Download (542.54 KB) pdf
Sunday, May 3, 2020
17 Extension of last date for submission of application for Vice Chancellor, RGNAU. Download (94.79 KB) pdf
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
18 Amendment to the Ministry of Civil Aviation Height Restriction for Safeguarding Aircraft Operations Download (1.89 MB) pdf
Friday, April 13, 2018
19 Amendment to the Ministry of Civil Aviation Height Restriction for Safeguarding Aircraft Operations Download (1.89 MB) pdf
Friday, April 13, 2018
20 Invitation for participating in a live demonstration in connection of assessing or formulating requirements for counter drone technologies - extension of last date for submitting details Download (899.41 KB) pdf
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
21 Invitation for participating in a live demonstration in connection of assessing or formulating requirements for counter drone technologies Download (693.73 KB) pdf
Friday, February 9, 2018
22 Nomination of Shri Suyash Narain Director as Liaison Officer for the work related to Welfare of Scheduled Castes Schedules Tribes Person with Disabilities and Ex Servicemen Download (1.12 MB) pdf
Thursday, January 25, 2018
23 Ministry of Civil Aviation (Ground Handling Services) Regulations 2017 Download (1.72 MB) pdf
Wednesday, January 24, 2018