Menu
Swachh Bharat

Notifications

Ministry Documents
S.NO. Title Attachment Publish Date
1 PLI scheme for drones and drone components
PLI scheme for drones and drone components
Friday, October 1, 2021
2 Draft Notification regarding Recruitment Rules for post of DG, DGCA for public consultation for 30 days Download (215.39 KB) pdf
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
3 Appeal of Secretary, Civil Aviation, on Hindi Diwas Download (334.12 KB) pdf
Monday, September 6, 2021
4 Message of Hon'ble Minister of State for Civil Aviation, on Hindi Diwas Download (338.18 KB) pdf
Monday, September 6, 2021
5 Press release regarding Drone Rules, 2021
Press release regarding Drone Rules, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
6 Review of channel of submission in the Ministry Download (775.67 KB) pdf
Thursday, July 29, 2021
7 Revision of Civil Aviation Requirement (CAR) , Section -3, Air Transport Series 'C' Part III Download (444.02 KB) pdf
Monday, July 5, 2021
8 Cancellation of the advertisement for the post of Vice- Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi National Aviation University (RGNAU) Download (1.01 MB) pdf
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
9 Extension for submission of VT-AXH Draft Final Report Download (175.15 KB) pdf
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
10 First Corrigendum with regard to strategic disinvestment of Pawan Hans Ltd Download (110.58 KB) pdf
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
11 Eleventh corrigendum to PIM for strategic disinvestment of Air India and its subsidiaries Download (483.97 KB) pdf
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
12 Tenth Corrigendum to PIM for Strategic disinvestment of Air India and its Subsidiaries regarding extension of last date for submission of EoI Download (403.3 KB) pdf
Thursday, December 10, 2020
13 Preliminary Information Memorandum (PIM) for inviting Expression of Interest for Strategic Disinvestment of Pawan Hans Limited Download (1.31 MB) pdf
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
14 Clarifications sought by Interested Bidders on PIM for the Strategic Disinvestment of Air India Download (682.77 KB) pdf
Thursday, November 12, 2020
15 Ninth Corrigendum to PIM for Strategic disinvestment of Air India and its Subsidiaries regarding extension of last date for submission of EoI Download (734.92 KB) pdf
Thursday, October 29, 2020
16 Recommencement of domestic air travel w.e.f. 25.05.2020- Updation of guidelines Download (100.87 KB) pdf
Monday, October 19, 2020
17 Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order 2017 - Identification of items in furtherance of the Order - Revision - reg Download (163.15 KB) pdf
Thursday, October 1, 2020
18 Recommencement of domestic air travel w.e.f. 25.05.2020- Updation of guidelines Download (85.56 KB) pdf
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
19 BCAS corrigendum dated 7 Sep 2020 regarding security program of drones Download (1.19 MB) pdf
Thursday, September 10, 2020
20 RT-PCR testing at the entry airport for the arriving international transfer passengers Download (207.93 KB) pdf
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
21 Eighth Corrigendum to PIM for Strategic disinvestment of Air India and its Subsidiaries regarding extension of last date for submission of EoI Download (110.34 KB) pdf
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
22 Recommencement of domestic air travel w.e.f. 25.05.2020- Updation of guidelines- reg Download (324.15 KB) pdf
Monday, June 29, 2020
23 Public Notice regarding voluntary disclosure of non-compliant drones flying in India Download (204.23 KB) pdf
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
24 MAJOR PROCUREMENT PROJECTIONS IN FUTURE BY AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA
MAJOR PROCUREMENT PROJECTIONS IN FUTURE BY AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA
Thursday, May 28, 2020
25 Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order, 2017 – Identification of items in furtherance of the Order. Download (123.16 KB) pdf
Thursday, May 28, 2020
26 Standard Operating Protocol (SOP) for Private aircraft and Charter operations on international sectors in view of COVID-19 pandemic. Download (1.12 MB) pdf
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
27 Guidelines for air passengers after recommencing of air travel from 25th May, 2020 Download (2.37 MB) pdf
Thursday, May 21, 2020
28 Public Notice regarding conditional exemption to Government entities for COVID-19 related RPAS operations. Download (542.54 KB) pdf
Sunday, May 3, 2020
29 Extension of last date for submission of application for Vice Chancellor, RGNAU. Download (94.79 KB) pdf
Tuesday, April 14, 2020