Menu
Modi 2.0 Swachh Bharat

Covid-19

Ministry Documents
S.NO. Title Attachment Publish Date
1 Vande Bharat Mission - Number of flight and passengers flown Download (129.52 KB) pdf
Saturday, May 8, 2021
2 Guidelines regarding vaccination of aviation community Download (602.58 KB) pdf
Thursday, May 6, 2021
3 Quarantine guidelines as on 8 April 2021. Note: Subject to abrupt change based on local situation. Please check with respective airports before planning a flight Download (129.79 KB) pdf
Thursday, April 8, 2021
4 VBM Phase 10 - Air India - Normal flight schedule
VBM Phase 10 - Air India - Normal flight schedule
Monday, April 5, 2021
5 COVID Guidelines- Delhi High Court Order Download (257.37 KB) pdf
Thursday, March 11, 2021
6 VBM Phase 9 - Air India - Air bubble flight schedule
VBM Phase 9 - Air India - Air bubble flight schedule
Friday, March 5, 2021
7 Guidelines for international arrivals dated 17 Feb 2021 Download (162.68 KB) pdf
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
8 Algorithm for international arrivals dated 17 Feb 2021 Download (182.25 KB) pdf
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
9 Temporary suspension of flight operations to/from United Kingdom
Temporary suspension of flight operations to/from United Kingdom
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
10 Temporary suspension of flight operations to/from Oman
Temporary suspension of flight operations to/from Oman
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
11 Temporary suspension of flight operations to/from Kuwait
Temporary suspension of flight operations to/from Kuwait
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
12 Health Ministry’s revised guidelines dated 5 Nov 2020 for international arrivals Download (119.62 KB) pdf
Thursday, November 5, 2020
13 MHA order dated 29 Aug 2020 regarding Unlock 4 Download (6.76 MB) pdf
Sunday, August 30, 2020
14 Designation of Airlines operating under Vande Bharat Scheme and Air Bubble arrangements for the purpose of clause 2 B (iii) of MHA order no 40-3/2020-DM 1(A) dated 22.08.20 Download (51.25 KB) pdf
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
15 SOP for international travel on non - scheduled commercial flight under Vande Bharat Scheme and Air Transport bubble arrangement Download (1.01 MB) pdf
Saturday, August 22, 2020
16 Updated guidelines for domestic air travel Download (118.41 KB) pdf
Friday, August 7, 2020
17 Guidelines for international arrivals wef 8 Aug 2020 Download (124.48 KB) pdf
Sunday, August 2, 2020
18 FAQs for evacuation flight booking Download (103.7 KB) pdf
Saturday, August 1, 2020
19 AAI State wise quarantine regulations Download (1008.72 KB) pdf
Friday, July 31, 2020
20 Travel guidelines to Gulf countries, Singapore and Malaysia - Air India Express Download (1.51 MB) pdf
Friday, July 31, 2020
21 Statewise quarantine regulations for domestic travelers as on 30 July 2020 Download (687.31 KB) pdf
Thursday, July 30, 2020
22 Unlock 3.0 guidelines by MHA Download (311.88 KB) pdf
Thursday, July 30, 2020
23 Guidelines for International passengers Download (279.58 KB) pdf
Thursday, July 30, 2020
24 International air transport bubbles Download (407.93 KB) pdf
Wednesday, July 22, 2020